Winter War EP Released!

Dear Friends!

Our Winter War EP is available online through all major media outlets including Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play/YouTube, iTunes, Spotify, Bandcamp, iHeartRadio, and many others. We did a very limited run of 100 physical CD digipaks. please contact us if you would like a copy:

Release Information:

War Journal
Winter War

Track Listing:

  1. Winter War
  2. Rommel’s Report
  3. The Siege (Leningrad)

Release Date: April 11, 2020

Tyler Gregg – Guitar, Bass
Kevin Briggeman – Guitar
Graham Harris – Vocals

Recorded and Mixed at The Richmond in Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Mastered by Tony Lindgren at Fascination Street Studios – Orebro, Sweden

Thanks for your support!